Real Life Anime

The following people I am going to feature were not all cosplayers. I found them in the internet because they have become internet celebrities because of their anime-ish looks and features. Their most common denominator: white blemish free skin, pointed nose, BIG EYES, thin small lips,small face, v-shape chin and slim sexy body.

If you know someone whom you feel is so deserving to be included in this list, please suggest or submit.

Here We Go!

1. Allodia Gosiengfiao from The Philippines

From Facebook page:

Alodia Almira Arraiza Gosiengfiao is a Filipina cosplayer. She’s very popular now as she is appearing in popular shows and commercials.I have nothing much to say. I mean look the pictures. She successfully achieved that anime’ish look.

Oh my so hot!

2. Park Tae Jun from South Korea.

He’s the only guy in my current list. He’s a model and was hailed as “ullzang” in south Korea. Many said that his face is cartoon like.Personally, what make him look anime-ish is the shape of his face. It is wide in the middle and somewhat pointed up to the chin just like how anime is commonly drawn. His hairstyle is also a plus,very messy but cute. It’s very rare for an ordinary guy to achieve this look.

That slim body is really bishounen like.

3. Renee-Yun,Doll-Like Internet Celebrity from HongKong

From what I read, she is 18 years old, 168cm and 42kg as stated in her profile in weibo. i encountered here in this Serafina’s blog.

http://serafinaling.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2011-07-19T05:50:00-07:00&max-results=5

When I saw her,I instantly thought she came out from Final Fantasy movie.

4. Koko from China

Koko (王尔可) Anime Girl in Real Life?
 By Serafina Ling :  http://serafinaling.blogspot.com/2011/07/koko-anime-girl-in-real-life.html

Qouted from Serafina Ling’s blog:
Again, I read about this girl in a Chinese forum. Her name is Koko. She became famous recently because of her unnaturally huge round eyes. People talked a lot about her eyes. They said it’s possible that her eyes are fake and was PS-ed. But the most possible explanation is that her makeup skill is very good. Besides Koko’s eyes, her pointed chin is also controversial. It’s too “sharp”. Her skinny body is making her even more like an Anime character. When I first saw her, I thought she is a doll. After I watched her video, I was shocked that she is REAL. She is from Kang Zhou. Her height is 167cm and her weight is 43kg. She is 18 years old.

Honestly, she looks kinda scary. How about you? What do you think?

A lot of people think she looks so anime-ish but in a creepy way.

That sums up my Real Life Anime List. Again if you have any personalities or a even a friend who looks like anime’, please suggest or submit any of her pictures.

2 thoughts on “Real Life Anime

Leave a comment